Home | Contact Us

Texas Electric Power Conference

62nd Annual Texas Electric Power Conference
April 19-21, 2017
Bastrop, Texas
Conference Details

Click here for online registration


Texas Electric Power Conference Planning Committee

Tim Spraggins, Chairman

City of Granbury

Robert Thompson, Vice Chairman

Bluebonnet Electric Coop

Tony Michalsky, Treasurer

College Station Utilities

Don Bolenbarr, Secretary

City of Brenham

John Green Retired, New Braunfels Utilities
Bobby Chistmas Guadalupe Valley Electric Coop
Darrell Clifton City Public Service of San Antonio

Jimmy Sikes

City of Georgetown

David Stone United Electric Coop
Todd Craven Guadalupe Valley Electric Coop
David Baker Kerrville PUB
James Bodine Bryan Texas Utilities